HOME > CONTACT US > About Us
About Us
UNIFAIR PROFILE
Established in 1992, Unifair Exhibition Services Co., Ltd. is one of the pioneer enterprises in China specialized in professional exhibition services with a strong team of senior experienced professionals on exhibition management and organization. Through over 20 years, UNIFAIR has been continuously in pursuit of optimization and innovation of exhibition mind as well as intimate services to organize every first-level brand exhibition with international standard and professional management. UNIFAIR is committed to providing full range of services for client’s in cater to the needs of their product promotion, branding improvement, customer resources development, and cooperation enhancement, etc.

As the organizer of international trade platforms, replying on her abundant customer resources, complete marketing channels and huge promotional networks, UNIFAIR has successfully planned and organized more than 40 large and influential international exhibitions. Meanwhile, UNIFAIR has been keeping good relationship with government sectors, industry associations, trade organizations, and media from over 70 countries and regions in the world.

Based on industrial status and market demands in China, UNIFAIR not only introduces overseas clients to present globally leading technology to the China market, but also actively assists Chinese enterprises to explore global markets, in which UNIFAIR plays an important role on promoting industrial upgrade and enhancing international communication.

Add:2501 Room, Guoxin Mansion,Dongfeng Road,Guangzhou,China
Tel:0086-20-8327-6369/8327-6389
Fax:0086-20-8327-6330
Website:www.unifair.com

首页 > 联系我们 > 关于我们
关于我们
广东新之联展览服务有限公司

广东新之联展览服务有限公司创立于1992年,是国内最早从事会展服务的先驱企业之一,培养了一批资深会展管理人才。20多年来,新之联不断完善和创新办展思维,贴心服务,精益求精,以国际化视野和专业运营打造一流的品牌展会。为客户提供全方位多层次的服务,满足企业推广产品服务、塑造品牌形象、拓展客户资源、加强交流合作等多方面的需求。

作为国际商贸平台的构建者,新之联拥有丰富的客户资源、完善的营销渠道和庞大的宣传网络。先后成功策划和组织了40多个极具影响力的大型会展项目,与全球70多个国家和地区的政府部门、行业协会、贸易组织、媒体机构保持着密切的合作关系

结合中国的产业现状和市场需求,新之联在组织海外企业向国内市场展示领先技术的同时,也在积极协助中国企业开拓国际市场,在推动行业发展和促进国际交流方面发挥着重要作用。

地址:广州市越秀区东风中路363号国信大厦2501室
电话:86-20-8327-6369/8327-6389
传真:86-20-8327-6330
网址:www.unifair.com